Board of Directors

Board of Directors:
Profile Picture

Advisor
Byron Sage
bsage@irongateservices.com

Advisor
Byron Sage

Agency/Organization Name:

Williamson County So

State:

TX

Email Address:

bsage@irongateservices.com

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President - Region 2
Kevin Halbert
khalbert@henderson-county.com

Regional Vice President - Region 2
Kevin Halbert

Agency/Organization Name:

Henderson County Sheriff's Office

State:

TX

Email Address:

khalbert@henderson-county.com

Profile Picture

Advisor
Wayman Mullins
wm04@txstate.edu

Advisor
Wayman Mullins

Agency/Organization Name:

Texas State University

State:

TX

Email Address:

wm04@txstate.edu

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President - Region 6
Toby Catlin
toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Regional Vice President - Region 6
Toby Catlin

Agency/Organization Name:

Texas Dps

State:

TX

Email Address:

toby.catlin@dps.texas.gov

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President - Region 7
Rolando Villarreal
rolando.villarreal@dps.texas.gov

Regional Vice President - Region 7
Rolando Villarreal

Agency/Organization Name:

Texas Department Of Public Safety

State:

TX

Email Address:

rolando.villarreal@dps.texas.gov

Profile Picture

President
John Vance
john.vance@dps.texas.gov

President
John Vance

Agency/Organization Name:

Texas Department Of Public Safety - Sulphur Springs

State:

TX

Email Address:

john.vance@dps.texas.gov

Profile Picture

Vice President of Public Relations
Brent Sheets
tahn.publicrelations@gmail.com

Vice President of Public Relations
Brent Sheets

Agency/Organization Name:

Other

State:

TX

Email Address:

tahn.publicrelations@gmail.com

Profile Picture

Secretary
Greg Martin
gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Secretary
Greg Martin

Agency/Organization Name:

Guadalupe County Adult Detention Center

State:

TX

Email Address:

gmartin@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Profile Picture

Treasurer
Scott Fundling
sfundling@rowlett.com

Treasurer
Scott Fundling

Agency/Organization Name:

Rowlett PD

State:

TX

Email Address:

sfundling@rowlett.com

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President-Region 1
Paul Keith
william.keith@dentoncounty.com

Regional Vice President-Region 1
Paul Keith

Agency/Organization Name:

Denton County SO

State:

TX

Email Address:

william.keith@dentoncounty.com

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President-Region 3
Thad Sarton
thad.sarton@houstonpolice.org

Regional Vice President-Region 3
Thad Sarton

Agency/Organization Name:

Houston PD

State:

TX

Email Address:

thad.sarton@houstonpolice.org

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President-Region 5
Victor Rivera
rivera_victor@att.net

Regional Vice President-Region 5
Victor Rivera

Agency/Organization Name:

Midland PD

State:

TX

Email Address:

rivera_victor@att.net

Profile Picture

Regional Vice President-Region 8
Don Stoner
don.stoner@dps.texas.gov

Regional Vice President-Region 8
Don Stoner

Agency/Organization Name:

Texas Ranger - Cleburne.

State:

TX

Email Address:

don.stoner@dps.texas.gov

Profile Picture

Advisor
Donna Owen
dlwech@hotmail.com

Advisor
Donna Owen

Agency/Organization Name:

Fbi - Houston

State:

TX

Email Address:

dlwech@hotmail.com

Profile Picture

Advisor
Paul Shepherd
pshepherd@utsystem.edu

Advisor
Paul Shepherd

Agency/Organization Name:

Office Of Director Of Police, University Of Texas System Police

State:

TX

Email Address:

pshepherd@utsystem.edu